HITMAN Trilogy Is Now Out there For Xbox One And Xbox Collection X|S

Get entry to all three video games within the World of Assassination trilogy. Embark on a globetrotting journey and turn into Agent 47 within the final spy-thriller story throughout greater than 20 areas.

Unleash your creativity, monitor down your targets and revel in unparalleled freedom of selection in meticulously detailed sandbox areas world wide.

This bundle consists of all the pieces you should play the Commonplace Version of every sport within the trilogy.

The HITMAN Trilogy consists of:
– HITMAN 1 Commonplace Version (Entry Go)
– HITMAN 2 Commonplace Version (Entry Go)
– HITMAN 3 Commonplace Version

Related Articles

Back to top button